RSS

Can we skip the drama,please???

07 May

Being in a place where you have no one to lean or to trust in the times of need, requires a lot of patience and endurance. It’s just a matter of time when you are force to trust your own self.

::Do u mind?::

You just know my name,not the whole me

A friend of mine just quoted as above and I guess the quote pretty much tells everything. It’s not always how good it seems or how fun the socializing or making friends would be, but it’s always about the people that revolve in your life. Dropping off and picking up isn’t how we handle the relationship between two or more people. Some people might think that they have no idea how to handle any sort of relationship,when the time is right, they just know how to handle it. This isn’t an emotional post on something rather than someone, it’s just that too many things had happened to me and few of my close friends. So,I have decided to just kiss-and-tell the real stuff or at least, what I want to tell.

Those people aren’t your friends.They are paid to kiss your foot.

Again,I’ve had enough of this kind of stuff till it makes me feel heartless to it. But,we know the real stuff happen and we could tell from how it went or started off. It maybe awesome.It maybe awe-quite-a-bit. Or it maybe Awww….nothing.So, my advice people,when you meet this kind of people,run for your life.I said run for the sake of your life because there’s no used in keeping things when in the end,you’ll end up getting hurt.

men: we kick friendship like football.We passed the ball to each other and ended up scoring goals.Then we gathered and cheered for each other because that’s how we roll it.

women: we treat friendship as a beautiful glass.Hand made.Beautifully painted,carved and cared.We take a good care of it but somehow,when it cracks,there’d be like thousand of pieces.Surely we can fix it,but it will not be the same anymore.

So,notice any differences in those two quotes by different genders?? I’m not being sexist or trying to discriminate any other genders,well,not if you’re likely to be one-kind-of-hermaphrodite.What I’m trying to say is that,both genders that quoted above quotes have its own advantages and disadvantages.You know,we as guys will tend to ignore or act like it’s probably nothing when there’s been a turbulence or problem in our daily life.We tend to keep it to ourselves and in the end,we’ll end up losing or getting hurt. That is how the law of nature works.

So, that’s just it. I really have nothing to say.This stuff and all of it requires a lot of self-thinking and understanding.I am not trying to point out each and everyone weakness or wrongs, but instead,I am trying to work on ourselves for a better selves that we’re about to become.

Every human being is fallible.So,why point out others when we can only look at ourselves first??

p/s:I’m just bored.Humour me will ya??? Thanks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment